Meet the team. 

Drupal-web_GettyImages-1190822834_edited

Meet our staff and board who are passionate about helping kinship families. 

 

Kim Clifton

Executive Director

kim@charlestonhalos.org

jennifer headshot unedited.jpg

Jennifer Richard

Director of Philanthropy

jennifer@charlestonhalos.org

asdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsaf.jpg

Philip Clark

Director of Finance & Operations

philip@charlestonhalos.org

Brennyn Colombo

Kinship Navigation Manager 

brennyn@charlestonhalos.org

IMG-0088.jpg

Khalilah Sumners

Director of Programs

khalilah@charlestonhalos.org

saralee.jpg

Kiki Todman

Family Advocate

kiki@charlestonhalos.org

Sara Lee

DSC_0004 (2).JPG

Rebecca Carrell

Research Coordinator

rebecca@charlestonhalos.org

JR2_edited.jpg

JR Carter

Intake Coordinator

jr@charlestonhalos.org

Valerie.JPG
Zach 1.JPG

Valerie Hosea

Operations Coordinator

valerie@charlestonhalos.org

Zachary Chaffin

Family Advocate

zach@charlestonhalos.org

IMG_3135_edited.jpg
IMG_2269.jpeg
1 (12).jpg

Cassidy Gerald

Events and Engagement Coordinator

cassidy@charlestonhalos.org

Amanda E. Jones

Development Coordinator

amanda@charlestonhalos.org

Ashley Grimbal

Education and Outreach Coordinator

ashley@charlestonhalos.org

grandchildren-using-laptop-with-their-gr

Our Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Randall Cercopely, William M. Bird, Director Sales and Product Management

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Stallings, Charleston County School District, Human Resource Administrator

TREASURER

Suzanne Lynch, TD Bank, VP Commercial Real Estate

SECRETARY

Dorie Wallace, Anthology, Vice President Product Operations

FOUNDER EMERITUS

Dr. Eve Spratt, MD

 

William A. "Drew" Hautt, Vertos Medical Inc., District Sales Manager

 

Kelly Hodges, Charleston County School District, Registered Nurse

 

Alice Kendall

 

Perry MacLennan, Esq., Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA

 

Caroline Rion, Esq.

 

Steve Ward, Aletheia Advisory Services, LLC, President & Wealth Advisor

 

Patrick Wilson, CPA, CFE, Task Us, Technical Accounting Manager