Meet the team. 

Drupal-web_GettyImages-1190822834_edited

Meet our staff and board who are passionate about helping kinship families. 

 

Kim Clifton

Executive Director

kim@charlestonhalos.org

Liz McGuan

Kinship Care Program Manager

liz@charlestonhalos.org

NyRe Taylor

Director of Operations

nyre@charlestonhalos.org

jennifer headshot unedited.jpg

Jennifer Richard

Director of Philanthropy

jennifer@charlestonhalos.org

Tiffiny Alexander

Brennyn Colombo

1_edited.jpg

Casey Stradcutter

Grants & Development Coordinator

casey@charlestonhalos.org

Ashley Grimball

Community Outreach Coordinator 

ashley@charlestonhalos.org

Autumn Walker

Program Associate

autumn@charlestonhalos.org

saralee.jpg

Sara Lee

grandchildren-using-laptop-with-their-gr

Our Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Pam Germanos, Motley Rice LLC, Senior Paralegal

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Randall Cercopely, William M. Bird, Director Sales & Product Management

 

TREASURER

Perry MacLennan, Esq., Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.

 

SECRETARY

Suzanne Lynch, TD Bank, VP Commercial Real Estate

 

FOUNDER EMERITUS

Dr. Eve Spratt

 

Dan Delanty, Coldwell Banker, Realtor

 

William A. “Drew” Hautt, Vertos Medical Inc., District Sales Manager

 

Kelly Hodges, Charleston County School District, Registered Nurse

 

Alice Kendall

 

Caroline Rion, Esq.

 

Eric Stallings, Charleston County School District, Human Resource Administrator

Dorie Wallace, Anthology, Vice President, Product Operations 

 

Steve Ward, Aletheia Advisory Services, LLC, President & Wealth Advisor

 

Jeffery Wilder, Spann Wilder Law LLC, Business Manager; Licensed Realtor